Office hours: 9.00am-5.00pm Monday – Friday

Telephone Number: 0116 244 2198

Address: Fischer County Ground,The Lower Meet, Grace Road, Leicester , LE2 8AD


Leicestershire County Cricket Club Community Team Structure:

The Community team is divided into two distinct delivery strands – Growth and Participation working towards achieving our vision of ‘Inspiring people to choose and enjoy a lifelong involvement in cricket’.

Full details of the development areas that underpin each delivery strand and the staff supporting can be found here; LRC Growth and Participation Overview


Meet the Community Team:

STEVE HODGKIN / Credit - CHADWICKS -

Mark Barber

Head of Community Development 

mark@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092717

STEVE HODGKIN / Credit - CHADWICKS -

 Andy Hibberd

Cricket Development Officer – Clubs & Leagues

andrewhibberd@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

 07494 323392

DSC_6330

Tom Leonard

Cricket Development Officer – Inclusion

tom@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092718

DSC_6514 (1)

 Amna Rafiq

 Community Engagement Officer

amna@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092681

 Dave Allen

City Development Officer

dave@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092679

DSC_6341

Heather Beattie

Cricket Development Officer – Workforce 

heather@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092709

STEVE HODGKIN / Credit - CHADWICKS -

Stephen Franklin

Education & Programmes Officer

stephen@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07746 247690

DSC_6326

Sam Shipman

Cricket Development Coach

sam@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092719

STEVE HODGKIN / Credit - CHADWICKS -

 Vishal Mistry

Cricket Development Coach

vishalmistry@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

 

DSC_6338

Rahim Ali 

Community Cricket Coach

Nathan Matthew

All Stars Cricket Champion

 nathanmatthew@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07706232414

Chloe Bradshaw

Youth Participation and Indoor School Administrator

 chloebradshaw@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

0116 2452467/0116 2442198

KS

Kerry Somerset

County Welfare Officer

 welfare@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07846410097