Office hours: 9.00am-5.00pm Monday – Friday

Telephone Number: 0116 244 2198

Address: The Lower Meet, County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester , LE2 8AD


Leicestershire County Cricket Club Community Team Structure:

The Community team is divided into two distinct delivery strands – Growth and Participation working towards achieving our vision of ‘Inspiring people to choose and enjoy a lifelong involvement in cricket’.

Full details of the development areas that underpin each delivery strand and the staff supporting can be found here; LRC Growth and Participation Overview


Meet the Community Team:

DSC_6411

 Martyn Dobson

Head of Community Development

martyn@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092652

 

 

STEVE HODGKIN / Credit - CHADWICKS -

Mark Barber

Senior Cricket Development Officer

mark@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092717

 

 

STEVE HODGKIN / Credit - CHADWICKS -

 Andy Hibberd

Cricket Development Officer – Clubs & Leagues

andrewhibberd@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

 07494 323392

 

 

DSC_6330

Tom Leonard

Cricket Development Officer – Inclusion

tom@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092718

 

 

DSC_6514 (1)

 Amna Rafiq

 Community Engagement Officer

amna@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092681

 

 

STEVE HODGKIN / Credit - CHADWICKS -

 Dave Allen

City Development Officer

dave@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092679

 

 

DSC_6341

Heather Beattie

Cricket Development Officer – Workforce (Maternity Leave)

heather@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092709

 

DSC_6357

Steve Benson

Coach Education Lead (Maternity Cover for Heather Beattie)

steve.leicestershireccc@gmail.com

07495 092709

 

 

STEVE HODGKIN / Credit - CHADWICKS -

Stephen Franklin

Education & Programmes Officer

stephen@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07746 247690

 

 

DSC_6326

Sam Shipman

Cricket Development Coach

sam@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092719

 

 

STEVE HODGKIN / Credit - CHADWICKS -

 Vishal Mistry

Cricket Development Coach

vishalmistry@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

 

 

 

DSC_6338

Rahim Ali 

Community Cricket Coach

 

 

DSC_6335

Linsey Smith

Community Cricket Coach

 

 

 KS

Kerry Somerset

County Welfare Officer

 kerrysomerset@virginmedia.com

07941 898807