Office hours: 9.00am-5.00pm Monday – Friday

Telephone Number: 0116 244 2198

Address: Fischer County Ground,The Lower Meet, Grace Road, Leicester , LE2 8AD


Leicestershire County Cricket Club Community Team Structure:

The Community team is divided into two distinct delivery strands – Growth and Participation working towards achieving our vision of ‘Inspiring people to choose and enjoy a lifelong involvement in cricket’.

Full details of the development areas that underpin each delivery strand and the staff supporting can be found here; LCCC Growth and Participation Overview


Meet the Community Team:

 

Mark Barber

Head of Community Development 

mark@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07495 092717

 Andy Hibberd

Senior Club Network Officer

andrewhibberd@leicestershireccc.co.uk

 07494 323392

DSC_6514 (1)

 Amna Rafiq

 Community Engagement Officer

amna@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07495 092681

 Dave Allen

City Development Officer

dave@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07495 092679

Heather Beattie

Cricket Development Officer – Women & Girls 

heather@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07495 092709

Stephen Franklin

Indoor Centre Programmes Officer

stephen@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07746 247690

Sam Shipman

Cricket Development Officer- Young People

sam@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07495 092719

 Vishal Mistry

Cricket Development Officer- Young People

vishalmistry@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07507 329057

 

Rahim Ali 

Community Cricket Coach

Mark Hudson

Women & Girls Cluster Club Manager

markhudson@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07544 540462

Chloe Bradshaw

Youth Participation and Indoor School Administrator

 chloebradshaw@leicestershireccc.co.uk

0116 2452467/0116 2442198

KS

Kerry Somerset

County Welfare Officer

 kerrysomerset@virginmedia.com 

07846410097