Find a club

Below is a list of Clubs who are developing or offering opportunities for Girls to participate in Cricket.

Clubs with a Girls Section

Club

Name

Area

Email

Phone

Kirby Muxloe

Tash Kinsey

Blaby

tash.kinsey@hotmail.co.uk

07545 289828

Narborough & Littlethorpe

Will Rossiter

Blaby

wrossiteruk@aol.com

07866 691357

Cropston

Richard Pawley

Charnwood

pawley114@eclipselighting.co.uk

07841 909533

Loughborough Carillon Old Boys

Andy Everitt-Stewart

Charnwood

Andy Everitt – Stewart

07940 382003

Loughborough Carillon

Cathy Grobler

Charnwood

treasurer@carilloncricket.co.uk

 07532 099974

Bowden

Lucy Hobbs

Harborough

bowdencricket@gmail.com

01858 462761

Bitteswell

Chris Grimes

Harborough

cgrimes@dpwm.co.uk

07894 535590

Earl Shilton

Steve Dakin

Hinckley & Bosworth

SDakin@jcc.leics.sch.uk

TBC

Newbold Verdon

Dan Chapman

Hinckley & Bosworth

danchap89@outlook.com

07957 626805

Newbold Verdon

Lisa Tesoniero

Hinckley & Bosworth

lisatesoniero@hotmail.com

07765 370407

Twycross

Ben Machin

Hinkley & Bosworth

bamtcc@btinternet.com

Leicester Electricity Sports

Ian Jeffris

Leicester City

ian_jefferis@ntlworld.com

07949 784861

Ketton

Chris Mainstone

Rutland

chris.mainstone@btinternet.com

01780 721477

Uppingham

Mark Norton

Rutland

uppnorton@aol.com

07775 588173

If you would like more information about how to get involved in Women’s and Girls’ cricket and joining a club please contact Tom Leonard via 0116 2442198 or tom@leicestershirecricket.co.uk 

You might also like to visit the Women’s and Girls section of our website for more information.