Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket Ltd

Office hours: 9.00am-5.00pm Monday-Friday

Telephone Number: 0116 244 2198

Address: The Lower Meet, County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester , LE2 8AD

L&R Cricket Staff:

   Ged McDougall

Ged McDougall

Cricket Development Director

ged@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07789 550339

  Laura Joyce

Laura Joyce

Cricket Development Manager

laura@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07749 143487


David Bailey

Cricket Development Officer:

Clubs

david@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

Neeta Patel

Cricket Development Officer:

Performace

neeta@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

 Mark Barber

Mark Barber

Cricket Development Officer:

 Schools & Education

mark@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

Miriam Dunk

Miriam Dunk

Cricket Development Officer:

City

miriam@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

Tom Leonard

Tom Leonard

Senior Cricket Development Coach & Disability Development Officer

tom@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

Heather Beattie

Heather Beattie

Cricket Development Coach

heather@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

Stephen Franklin

 

Stephen Franklin

Cricket Development Coach

stephen@leicestershirecricket.co.uk