Latest official statements from the ECB, Leicestershire CCC and Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League. 

ECB Updates 

Friday 22nd May – Update for Clubs & Leagues

Friday 15th May – Return to Activity in a Cricket Club/Outdoor Facilities 

Friday 8th May – Update for Clubs & Leagues 

Friday 1st May – Update for Clubs & Leagues

Friday 24th April – Update for Clubs & Leagues 

Friday 17th April 2020 – Update for Clubs & Leagues

Friday 17th April 2020 – Emergency Support for Clubs & Leagues

Friday 10th April 2020 – Update for Clubs & Leagues 

Thursday 2nd April 2020 – ECB’s Interim Support Package for Recreational Cricket

Tuesday 31st March 2020 – ECB Unveils £61m interim support package for professional and recreational cricket 

Friday 27th March 2020 – Update for Clubs & Leagues 

Wednesday 18th March 2020 – ECB Statement 

 

Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League

Friday 17th April 2020 – LRCL Update

Sunday 29th March 2020 – LRCL Update 

 

Other Relevant Updates and Information

Friday 29th May – Grounds Management Association – Interim Works and Fit for Play 

Friday 3rd April 2020 – Institute of Groundsmanship – Interim Works and Fit for Play

Tuesday 31st March 2020 – Sport England announce £195m package to help sport and physical activity 

Wednesday 25th March 2020 – Coronavirus and Grounds Maintainance in the Recreational Game