Find a club

Below is a list of Clubs who are developing or offering opportunities for Women and Girls to participate in Cricket.

Clubs with a Girls Section

Club

Name

Area

Email

Phone

Sileby Town

Mark Barber

Charnwood

girlscricket@silebytown.co.uk

07443 229804

Bowden

Lucy Hobbs

Harborough

bowdencricket@gmail.com

01858 462761

Houghton & Thurnby

Arun Sarna/Leigh Moore

Harborough

arunsarna@hotmail.com / leigh.moore25@gmail.com

07967 685547

Kibworth

Chris Clapham

Harborough

clapham_chris_e@yahoo.co.uk

07736 780298

Leicester Electricity Sports

Oliver Savage

Leicester City

oliversavage1@hotmail.co.uk

07990 525465

Melton Mowbray

Peter Hood/Sam Ellison

Melton

mail@petehood.co.uksamuel.ellison@btinternet.com

07577 207415

Long Whatton

Andrea Dando

North West Leicestershire

andrea.dando@mail.com

07966 281495

Ketton

Chris Mainstone

Rutland

chris.mainstone@btinternet.com

01780 721477

Market Overton

Mark Hudson

Rutland

markhudson0001@gmail.com

07544 540462

Women’s Clubs

Club

Name

Area

Email

Phone

Ibstock Vixens

Travis Plinston

North West Leicestershire

travisplinston@live.co.uk

TBC

Lutterworth

Laura Underwood

Harborough

lauraunderwood35@gmail.com

TBC

Kibworth Ladies

Samantha Walsh

Harborough

samemwalsh@gmail.com

07809 439142

Leicester Electricity Sports

Heather Powell

Leicester City

hlp4@hotmail.co.uk

TBC

De Montfort University

Molly Manley

Leicester City

molly-manley@live.co.uk

07824 510079

Loughborough Carillon

Dips Patel

Charnwood

info@warsopcricketcoaching.com

07921 687904

Sileby Ladies

Heather Beattie

Charnwood

ladies@silebytown.co.uk

07894 060482

Rothley Park

Niki Patel

Charnwood

niki_p_@hotmail.co.uk

07815 800687

Countesthorpe

James Popplewell

Blaby

leicspops@hotmail.com

07980 951163

Market Overton

Lynsey Kyte

Rutland

lynseykyte@hotmail.com

TBC

If you would like more information about how to get involved in Women’s and Girls’ cricket and joining a club please contact Heather Beattie via 0116 2442198 or  heather@leicestershirecricket.co.uk