There are currently 12 clubs in Leicestershire and Rutland who are playing in East Midlands Women Cricket League- wither it is Club 45/40, Super 8s or Soft ball league. 

The clubs are as follows:

Bowden CC- Super 8s league

Countesthorpe CC- Super 8s league

Electricity Sports CC- Super 8s and Soft Ball league

Grace Dieu Park CC- Soft Ball and Super 8s league

Houghton and Thurnby CC- Club 40/45 and Super 8s league

Ibstock CC- Super 8s League

Kibworth CC- Club 40/45 and Super 8s

Hinckley Amatuers CC- Super 8s League

Lutterworth- Super 8s and Soft Ball League

Market Overton- Club 40/45 and Super 8s league

Rothley- Club 40/45 and Soft Ball league

Sileby- Club 40/45 and Super 8s league 

For more information about these clubs and for contact details, please click here.

Along with this league, we have an indoor cricket offer for the women’s club during the winter. To keep up to date with the development of the leagues please click here.

If you require any more information regarding East Midlands Womens Cricket league or playing for a women’s team then please feel free to contact Heather Beattie 07495 092 709